Never Gone B Sides
 

Elige la canción de la que quieres ver los lyrics

Del álbum Never Gone, salieron como sencillos al público tres canciones: Incomplete, Just Want You To Know y I Still… Además del sencillo común que suele salir para America, son lanzadas otras versiones para otros lugares del mundo, usualmente hacia algunos paises de Europa y Japón.
En los Cd's de los sencillos lanzados, la única canción caracterizada como B-side es Movin' on, canción incluida en el sencillo Incomplete. Song For The Unloved y Rush Over Me hicieron parte del DVD Bonus. Las otras canciones que se pueden encontrar al lanzamiento de Never Gone son caracterizadas como Unreleased Songs


 

 
Song For The Unloved
Song: Song For The Unloved
Length: 3:49
Written by: Christopher Rojas, Billy Mann

This one is for the mothers…
Who've lost a child
This one is for the gipsys
Who left their hearts behind
This is for the strangers
Sleeping in my heart
Take what they want
And leave while it's still dark

 

No one is glamourous
Lonely, all by themselves

[Chorus]
This is a song for the unloved
This is a music for one last cry
This is a prayer that tomorrow will help me leave the past behind
It's a song for the unloved (the unloved)

This one's for the bridesmaid
Never the bride
This one's for the dreamers
Who locked their faith inside
This is for the widows
Who think there's only one
The dying fathers that never told their sons

No one is glamourous, lonely
Follow your heart…

[Chorus repeat]

[Bridge]
Ohh
Tomorrow the sun will shine
And dry the tears in your eyes
Suddenly love comes alive…

For one last cry
Just one last cry…

[Chorus Repeat x2]

 
 

Rush Over Me
Song: Rush Over Me
Length: 3:29
Written by: Howard Dorough, Harvey Mason Jr, Brian Littrell, Kevin Richardson, Nicholas Carter, Damon Thomas, Alexander Mclean

Washed away my sad face,
Flooded all my empty space
You take away life's heartbreak
And I know with you it's gunna be ok

 

[Chorus]
You're rushin through me
(Like water from Heaven)
I Feel you movin through me
(Like sand in the sea)
And now I feel so alive
I know that there must be
Something here
(so alive)
Cause you're all the air in my atmosphere
Finally I feel complete cause
You are rushed over me yeah

There no more blindness
When I cry I'm smilin
You kept me from dyin
And I know with you I'll keep on livin

[Chorus Repeat]

[Bridge]
It's not enough just holding on
Before I met you I was lost
Now that you're standing here
I don't want you to go
I know that your love keeps me alive

[Chorus Repeat x2]

 
 

Movin' On
Song: Movin' On
Length: 3:31
Written by: Dorough. Howard, Robson. Wade, Butler. Nathan Moran

Only one life to live in
We're trying our best to make it through
There're no mistakes, just lessons
It's all about what they mean to you

 

No matter what you've gone through
You can pick up the pieces, move on with your life
We had to accept the wrong and try to make them right
It may be hard to look at yourself and see the truth
You've got to realize it takes time to become you

[Chorus]
So just get to Movin' On
We're movin' on
We're movin' on
Living day, by day, by day, everything must change
But in a way everything stays the same
Movin' on

Take what you've been given
Gotta take a chance while we can
To find our place in our world
We had to understand the plan

Put the past behind you and
Pick up the pieces, move on with your life
‘Cause we had to accept the wrongs and try to make them right
You can look at yourself and see the truth
Realize it takes time to become you

[Chorus Repeat]

We know we've changed but we're still the same
Getting closer to what we're supposed to be
As life goes on, you'll have your time
‘Cause everything's meant to be movin' on

[Chorus Fade]

 
 

Forces Of Nature
Song: Forces Of Nature
Length: 3:29
Written by: Christopher Rojas, Billy Mann

Opposites attract, chemicals react
But when I look at you
Deserts need the rain, fires feed the flame
We can't deny what's true

 

I can't help the way I feel
Cause you got me yeah
All these elements are real
They come from deep within me

[Chorus]
I would move heaven and earth for this fire
For this ocean, I'd fight for you
Let this emotional wind take us higher
Where there's nothing we can't do
I love you, I love you
This power is greater than the forces of nature

We don't have no walls
The beauty of it all (beauty of it all)
Is waiting in your eyes
Breathing on my skin
Just let me take it in
Under an open sky

I can't help the way I feel
Cause you got me yeah (oh you know I can't)
All these elements are real
They come from deep within me

[Chorus Repeat]

Nothing is greater
Than the energy I get from loving you
Sooner or later
It'll take us too forever

I would move heaven and earth for this fire
For this ocean, I'd fight for you (ohhh)
Let this emotional wind take us higher
Where there's nothing we can't do (nothing we can't do)

[Chorus Repeat]