My Beautiful Woman Song: My Beautiful Woman
Length: 3:36
Written By: Paul Wiltshire; Victoria Wu

How can I begin to
Tell you what you do to
Me everytime I hear ya
More willing to wanna see ya
I know that there’s no use in
Trying to explain my confusion
But still I’m not complaining
‘Bout my situation

Let’s not talk about a possible ending

The very first time that I
Was thinking of being your fella
I found my inspiration
Hiding in your expression
And so I put myself forward
For your consideration
Yeah yeah yeah oh

[Chorus]
Let’s not talk about a possible ending
Let’s not think about it everyday
And I know I’m so
In love with you
I’m finding it harder and harder to breathe everytime we’re here
My beautiful woman

And so I put the top down
To take you driving downtown
I guess we’ll know just what to
Do when you’re looking to fool around
It’s too late to stop me
I know we’re gonna get down
Get down, oh no no no

[Chorus]

My beautiful woman (yes you are, yes you are, yes you are)
My beautiful woman (anything that you want me to, I’ll do)
(Now) My beautiful woman (my beautiful)

B is for beautiful as the sunshine (sunshine)
E tells me everything’s feeling alright (don’t you know I feel alright)
A goes to you and me swinging in time (swinging)
T is two I want you

You’ve got me acting like a fool

[Chorus 2x]

My beautiful woman

<<Atrás
Climbing The Walls